Michael Cox logo

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Category: Instrumental

Title: Bach Stretched
Category: Instrumental
Composer: Michael Cox (based on J.S. Bach)
Instrumentation: Two Pianos
Musical Key:
Hymn Tune:
Publisher: Composer's Choice Music
Catalog Number:
Additional Info: Experimental pieces for two pianos in three movements.

I. Pernickety Prelude (based on Prelude #1, WTC Vol. I)
II. Crystalized Clavichord (Prelude #16, WTC Vol.I)
III. Frenzied Fugue (Fugue #10, WTC, Vol. I)

Buy link broken or invalid?
If the publisher no longer offers this title the buy link may not work.
Contact Michael Cox to inquire about purchasing a title.

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Copyright © 1995-2023 MichaelCox.org