Michael Cox logo

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Category: Large Works

Title: Symphonic Psalms
Category: Large Works
Composer: Michael Cox
Instrumentation: 2222,4331,Timp, Perc., Harp, Strings
Voicing: SSSAATTTBB, and tenor solo
Text: Psalms: 100, 95, 47, 8, 23, 148, 103, 90, and 117.
Musical Key:
Hymn Tune:
Publisher: Composer's Choice Music
Catalog Number:
Additional Info: Commissioned by Scott Oyer and written for the Oklahoma Baptist University 2004 Oratorio Chorus.

This work is in nine movements and approx. 43 minutes duration.

Buy link broken or invalid?
If the publisher no longer offers this title the buy link may not work.
Contact Michael Cox to inquire about purchasing a title.

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Copyright © 1995-2021 MichaelCox.org