Michael Cox logo

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Category: Large Works

Title: Deo Gratias
Category: Large Works
Composer: Michael Cox
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Voicing: SSAATTBB, and SATB soli
Text: Gloria, Psalm 93, and texts of Wesley Forbis
Musical Key:
Hymn Tune:
Publisher: Composer's Choice Music
Catalog Number:
Additional Info: Commissioned by and written for David Keith and the SWBTS Oratorio Chorus and Fort Worth Chamber Orchestra. This work is in 5 movements and approx. 20 minutes duration.

Buy link broken or invalid?
If the publisher no longer offers this title the buy link may not work.
Contact Michael Cox to inquire about purchasing a title.

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Copyright © 1995-2021 MichaelCox.org