Michael Cox - Composer, Conductor, Pianist, Educator


Category: Piano

Title: Built On The Rock
Category: Piano
Composer: Ludwig M. Lindeman
Arranger: Michael Cox
Instrumentation: Piano, four hands
Text: Nicolai F. S. Grundtvig
Musical Key:
Hymn Tune: KIRKEN
Publisher: Benson Music Group, Inc.
Catalog Number: 25986-0746
Additional Info: In collection: The Solid Rock

(Written for Courtney Cox)


Copyright © 1995-2019 MichaelCox.org