Michael Cox logo

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Category: Large Works

Title: Magnificat
Category: Large Works
Composer: Michael Cox
Instrumentation: 2222,4231, Timp, Perc., Strings
Voicing: SSATTB and SATB soloists
Text: Luke 1: 46-55
Musical Key:
Hymn Tune:
Publisher: Composer's Choice Music
Catalog Number:
Additional Info: In eight movements. Premiere performance May 3, 1993. Written for the SWBTS Oratorio Chorus and soloists: Lynda Poston-Smith, Angela Cofer, Jack Coldiron, and David Robinson.

Buy link broken or invalid?
If the publisher no longer offers this title the buy link may not work.
Contact Michael Cox to inquire about purchasing a title.

 HomeAboutMusic ServicesContact

Copyright © 1995-2021 MichaelCox.org